The Second Dire Tube Award Winners


The second Dire Tube award was hosted at Sheraton Addis last Saturday and Dire Tube awarded artists and media personalities who were voted by the public. Here is the complete list of winners in their respective category.

2015 Best Music Video-Hachalu Hundesa Malnjira

2015 Best Music Video Director-Amensisa

2015 Best Hip-pop Artist Lij Mikael Fafi

2015 Best Tv Drama Meleket

2015 Best Comedians Abe ena Kebe

2015 Best Radio Programme EthiopicaLink

2015 Book of The Year Zubeyd Alex Abraham

2015 Best TV Talk Show Helina Azeze who is who

2015 Life Time Award Ali Bira

2015 Best Cultural Ambassador Samuel Yirga

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.